My Innovation Day reflection.

Hi, my name is Sadie and today I will be telling you my Innovation Day reflection. At first when I thought that it would be close to impossible but with the help of Mr. Ray and my team member we ended up with a fantastic game. I was so excited to start the game-building process because I wanted to show off my creative abilities. To be honest I was nervous that we wouldn’t finish our board in time because prior to the judging we decided that our board looked disorganized so we redid it we cut it close on time but thankfully we finished in time. the feelings changed over time from nervous and scared to happy and relieved. I was surprised that I saw more and more how this would work throughout the process. I can admit that I was scared but I think it turned out great😀.

One thought on “My Innovation Day reflection.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *